how to succeed in life after trying really hard

Behold! I am about to expose a deep-seeded lifelong secret that has ensured my success in everything I have accomplished thus far in life [which is nothing to write home about, but still]… Before I do anything I am scared to do, I belt out this song. Like probably around 20 times. And it is a flawless technique. I promise you, if you listen to this  before anything you have devoted a million hours of effort towards, you will without a doubt rock it.

Rock This Bitch–Ben Folds Live

Leave a Reply

